Visit The official website of the Commonwealth of Virginia Agencies | Governor

Search eVA

Search eVA
  Virginia's eProcurment Portal Need Help with eVA? Departmet of General Services
Like us on facebook Follow us on Twitter

I buy for Virginia

I sell to Virginia

Transparency Customer Care Billing
     eVA Home  >  Division of Purchases and Supply
Division of Purchases and Supply
P. O. Box 1199, Richmond, VA 23218-1199
(1111 East Broad Street, Richmond, VA 23219)
Phone: 804-786-3842
Main FAX:
(804) 225-3707
eVA Customer Care: (804) 371-2525  Toll-Free 1-866-289-7367
 

DIVISION MANAGEMENT

Director

Robert Gleason

804-786-3846

Robert.gleason@dgs.virginia.gov

Deputy Director

Linwood Spindle

804-786-3846

Linwood.spindle@dgs.virginia.gov

Administrative Support

Sherie Sensabaugh

804-786-3846

Sherie.sensabaugh@dgs.virginia.gov

FAX

 

804-371-7877

 

BUSINESS SERVICES

Director

Vacant

804-225-3796

 

Business Manager

Dawn Harper

804-786-6641

Dawn.harper@dgs.virginia.gov

Flags

Davina Ellis

804-692-0747

Davina.ellis@dgs.virginia.gov

Reception

Letha Ferrell

804-786-3842

Letha.ferrell@dgs.virginia.gov

FAX

 

804-371-7877

 

 

 

 

 

eVA Business Manager

Jan Giffin

804-225-3689

Jan.giffin@dgs.virginia.gov

eVA Billing Manager

Bryan Chamberlain

804-225-4046

Bryan.chamberlain@dgs.virginia.gov

FAX

 

804-786-5413

 

PROCUREMENT MANAGEMENT

Strategic Sourcing Manager

Pete Stamps

804-786-0079

Pete.stamps@dgs.virginia.gov

Administrative Support

Diane Coles

804-786-8996

Diane.coles@dgs.virginia.gov

FAX

 

804-786-5712

 

CLICK LINK FOR LIST OF BUYERS

Strategic Sourcing Manager

Ron King

804-786-1601

Ron.king@dgs.virginia.gov

Administrative Support

Pauline Loving

804-786-3862

Pauline.loving@dgs.virginia.gov

FAX

 

804-786-5413

 

CLICK LINK FOR LIST OF BUYERS

SUPPLIER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT (Compliance)

Manager 

Cidna Unger

804-225-4045

Cidna.unger@dgs.virginia.gov

FAX

 

804-786-5712

 

POLICY, CONSULTING AND REVIEW

Director

Sandra Gill

804-786-1600

Sandra.gill@dgs.virginia.gov

Administrative Support

Angela Smith

804-371-8355

Angela.smith@dgs.virginia.gov

FAX

 

804-786-5712

 

CLICK LINK FOR LIST OF ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

eVA - ePROCUREMENT

Director

Shane Caudill

804-786-3855

Shane.caudill@dgs.virginia.gov

Deputy Director Lisa Kirby 804-786-8976 Lisa.kirby@dgs.virginia.gov

Administrative Support

VACANT

   

eVA Customer Care

Ghania Matias

804-371-2525

866-289-7367 or www.eva.virginia.gov

eVA Operations
eVA Website

David Foster

804-225-4628

David.foster@dgs.virginia.gov

FAX

 

804-786-3883

 

LEARNING AND DEVELOPMENT VIRGINIA INSTITUTE OF PROCUREMENT

Manager

Vacant

804-786-4634

 

Coordinator

Frances Boynton

804-225-4058

Frances.boynton@dgs.virginia.gov

Technology Instructional Designer, Forum/VIP Webmaster

Jessica D. Adams

804-692-0761

Jessica.Adams@dgs.virginia.gov

FAX

 

804-371-8937

 

VIRGINIA DISTRIBUTION CENTER

Director

Andy Repak

804-328-3233

Andy.repak@dgs.virginia.gov

Assistant Director

Tom Daniel

804-328-3234

Tom.daniel@dgs.virginia.gov

Customer Service, Ordering & Delivery

 

804-328-3232
x 0

 

Invoice Questions

 

804-328-3232
x 253

 

Quality Assurance/Product Specs

 

804-328-3223

 

Receiving Appointments

Warehouse Manager

804-328-3224

 

Technical Support

Teresa Owens

804-328-3226

Teresa.owens@dgs.virginia.gov

VDC Procurement Managers

Gary Borden

804-328-3230

Gary.borden@dgs.virginia.gov

 

Kevin Davis

804-328-3228

Kevin.davis@dgs.virginia.gov

FAX

 

804-328-3222